Members

Founding Members:

Name: Chris M.
Favorite Beer: What ever I sees, I drinks
Untappd username: motarius
Brewing since: 2005
Brewing styles: Extract, All Grain, brief forays into cider and mead, pirate
Most favorite beer I’ve ever made: Winter Solstice Ale — a Scotch ale with winter seasonings.
Contact: chris@ribrewingsociety.com

 

 

 

Name: Charlie B.
Favorite Beer:  Depends on my mood, the season and planet alignment
Untappd username:  Charliebaron
Brewing since: 2007
Brewing styles: All grain, Ciders
Most favorite beer I’ve ever made: Coffee Stout
Contact: charlie@ribrewingsociety.com

 

 

Name: Armando D.
Favorite Beer: Coffee
Untappd username: armandosmodern life
Brewing since: On and off since 2001
Brewing styles: Full Blown Grain
Most favorite beer I’ve ever made: Belgian IPA
Contact:
armando@ribrewingsociety.com

 

 

 

 

Name: Dennis A.
Favorite Beer: I am trying to consider all the options before deciding.
Untappd username: N/A
Brewing since: 2010
Brewing styles: Extract, Partial, Gluten-Free, Recently started All Grain
Most favorite beer I’ve ever made: Oak Aged English Bitter
Contact: dennis@ribrewingsociety.com

 

 

 

Name: Matt M. – The Fooch.
Favorite Beer:  Don’t make me choose
Untappd username:  N/A
Brewing since: 1995
Brewing styles: Extract, Partial, All Grain
Most favorite beer I’ve ever made: Vagabond Stout – all grain recipe – sweet and mellow with a hint of ginger
Contact: matt@ribrewingsociety.com

 

 

Name: Eddie R.
Favorite Beer:  Too many to choose. Currently favoring stouts.
Untappd username:  N/A
Brewing since: Assisting since 2006, brewing my own since 2009
Brewing styles: Extract, Partial
Most favorite beer I’ve ever made:
Scotchy Scotch Ale – Oak aged scotch ale with glenlivet 15 yr
Contact: eddie@ribrewingsociety.com